New Chapter of Sentinel and an Interview with the Student Newspaper

Hey all, this is an update before the weekend, recapping the events of the past week.

Biggest news is that I was interviewed (along with several other NaNoWriMo writers) in the student newspaper earlier this week. You can find the article on my newly created Interviews page.

Most important news is that I’ve finally finished chapter 9 of Sentinel, so that’s been posted up. Hopefully, as I head into a stress-free weekend, I can cram in a bunch of writing sessions and get caught up.

On another note, I’ve begun planning for next year’s writing goals, but that’ll be something to talk about later, once they’re a bit more finalized. Needless to say, I’m sure I’ll be trying to do far too much again.

Leave a Reply

