Friday Updates

Slow week, what with Thanksgiving and all. Still managed to get two chapters up for Sentinel:

Chapter 14

Chapter 15

Heading into the homestretch now. Only five chapters left. (That’ll be one a day, on average, but hopefully I can knock out a couple tomorrow.)

Also, that LotR RISK post I promised got transformed into a Zelda: Skyward Sword post from my buddy and co-blogger Matt. Go check it out at The Vanishing Blog.

Nothing new on the main blog this week. Like I said, it’s Thanksgiving here. I’m trying to spend time with my family.

Have a good weekend.

Leave a Reply

