Monday Updates: Short Story Project

Huh, how’d I miss the Friday update?

Oh, well. Not much happened, so no harm done. Right?

Anyways, onward with the news:

My final blog post from November talks about the feeling of sitting in Limbo between projects:

NaNoWriMo 2011 – Day 30

In addition, following that, I shared by plans for December’s project the following day:

December Project – Short Story Sprint

And… a progress report:

First Story: Complete

Unfortunately, I haven’t had a chance to post last year’s NaNo novel up in the NaNoWriMo section, but that WILL get done by the end of the year. I just need to pass this impenetrable barrier of Final Projects to finish off my semester.

Expect many more updates after that.

Leave a Reply

